Watch the fun-filled ride of 'Kaalakaandi' in its title track!
Thursday, January 11, 2018 12:26 IST
By Manjit Singh, Santa Banta News Network
After the releasing the much-appreciated trailer and songs the makers of Kaalakaandi have released the title track of the film.

The song has been crooned by Shashwat Sachdev, Vivek Hariharan, Romy and Arun Kamath, composed by Shashwat Sachdev with lyrics penned by Anvita Dutt.

The song is fun-filled roller-coaster ride which will take you to a joy ride and gives you an idea about the film.

After watching the trailer and fun-filled songs we can say that Kaalakaandi will take us on a rollercoaster ride and we can see Saif in a great new avatar.

The film marks the directorial debut of 'Delhi Belly' writer Akshat Verma.

Produced by Cinestaan Film Company and Ashi Dua Sara of Flying Unicorn, the film stars Saif Ali Khan along with the eclectic ensemble of Deepak Dobriyal, Vijay Raaz, Kunaal Roy Kapur, Sobhita Dhulipala, Akshay Oberoi, Isha Talwar, Shenaz Treasury, Shivam Patil, Amyra Dastur and Neil Bhoopalam. The film will release on 12th January 2018.
Hide Comments
Show Comments