Shri Jeetendra Kapoor to be the chief guest of honour for L.R Tiwari Engineering College's Annual Event UTSAV
Thursday, February 13, 2020 16:28 IST
By Santa Banta News Network
Rahul Education has announced their annual inter-collegiate festival- UTSAV. It is the coming together and synergizing of more than 10,000+ students from colleges all over Mumbai, where they compete across various disciplines like sports, arts, culture, theatre, music, dance, films, technology and many more. In its second edition, 'Utsav' has incorporated the burning issue of mental health awareness as its central theme, calling in 'Mind your Head' and a conclave for the same will be held on 16th February 2020.

The event will see Legendary Actor Jeetendra Kapoor as the Chief Guest of Honour and the actor will be commemorating and awarding all the winners across colleges. The college festival will aslo see a number of other dignitaries attend the festival like-Shri Parshottam Rupala- Union Minister of State for Agriculture and farmers welfare (Govt of India ), Smt. Geeta Jain- MLA ,Mira Bhayandar, Shri. Narendra Mehta- Ex. MLA Mira Bhayandar, Smt. Dimple Mehta- Mayor, Mahanagar Pallika Mira Bhayandar, Shri. Chandrakant Vaity- Dy. Mayor,Mahanagar Pallika Mira Bhayandar, Smt. Shweta Shaini- Maharashtra Spokesperson, BJP, Dr Sandip Jha - Chairman, Sandip Foundation Nashik, Shri. Amarkant Mishra- Head Purchase dept, Tech Mahindra, Shri . Rajan B Vichare- Member of Parliament, Lok Sabha, Shri Pratap Sarnaik- MLA, for Ovala - Majiwada, Shri Maninderjeet Singh Bitta- Chairman, All- India Anti Terrorist Front (AIATF), Mr. Uttam Prakash Agarwal - Chartered Accountant among many others.

UTSAV will also see a number of celebrities and influencers as judges for various events. Dancer and choreographers,Saurabh Prajapati, Actor Ankur Rathee, Film Producer Mansi Bagla, Fashion Designer Rashmi, Tik Tok Stars Aashna Hegde and Sanket will also be gracing the college festival.
Hide Comments
Show Comments