Jjhoom India all set for wild card entry
Friday, December 07, 2007 13:57 IST
By Santa Banta News Network
One lucky eliminated jodi might be back on 'Jjhoom India' as all the six jodis will be performing on the show's 'wild card entry round this Saturday, Dec 8th'. They will sing in front of the jury and the viewers.

By this, they stand to gain another chance to appeal for votes from the viewers and impress the three member jury, Mahesh Bhatt, Shabana Azmi and Anandji to be back on the show.

As per the rules, only two jodis can make a comeback on the show from the six eliminated jodis. While one jodi will be selected through maximum votes garnered through SMS voting from the viewers; the second jodi will be the jury choice.

The six jodis that have got eliminated till now are Apara Mehta – Parthiv Gohil, Shweta Tiwari - Suresh Wadkar, Shama Sikander – Jolly Mukherje, Sharad Kelkar – Vaishali Samant, Mrinal Kulkarni – Sudesh Bhonsale.
Hide Comments
Show Comments