Weird Truth: Are Ranbir and Ranveer competing for Girlfriend?
There's apparently a tossup between Ranbir Kapoor and Ranveer Singh to play the lead in the film adaptation...
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Hrithik Vs Shahid: Makers of 'Bang Bang' and 'Haider' in warring mode
Advance booking for Hrithik Roshan's 'Bang Bang' and Shahid Kapoor's 'Haider' at single screens hasn't...
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
The Hardsellers: Meet the Bollywooders who are masters of story selling
Film promotions are getting bigger than ever. We list five actors who have personally taken on the...
Monday, September 29, 2014
Bollywood biopics on Indian cricketers that are in the works
Bollywood and cricket are undoubtedly a religion for the masses. No wonder then, many cricketers' stories are fodder...
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Oops! 'Bigg Boss 8' hottie Natasa's secret revealed
The super sexy and cute Serbian beauty finally reveals her boyfriend. Natasa has been popular amongst the boys...
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Reality Check: Salman's muses struggling for work
Salman Khan is credited as the launchpad of several pretty faces, plucking them from obscurity...
Friday, September 26, 2014
First Look Revealed: After Milkha Singh, Mary Kom get ready for Dhoni's biopic
Ever since the movies like "Paan Singh Tomar" and "Bhaag Milkha Bhaag" have a created a major stir at the BO...
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Bigg Boss 8: Minissha planning to back-stab Sonali?
As the Bigg Boss 8 hit the TV screen we can witness the game play started from the day one, with all the sugar...
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Box office: 'Khoobsurat' rakes in Rs 11.5 crore
Both 'Daawat-e-Ishq' and 'Khoobsurat' have not lived up to industry expectations...
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Revealed: Secret Society of BB8!
As the most controversial reality show in the history of Indian Television, Bigg Boss Season 8 starts with a bang...
Monday, September 22, 2014