Page:2
BO Report Card: 'Hate Story 2' rakes in Rs 16 crore
'Hate Story 2' draws the audiences, while 'Humpty Sharma Ki Dulhania' continues to do well...
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Pyaar Ke Side Effects: When celebs feel the WAG pressure
After their girlfirends entered the scene, some celebs have undergone a transformation....
Monday, July 21, 2014
Reality Check: Is Salman the busiest actor in Bollywood?
Salman Khan seems to be the busiest actor in Bollywood with as many as six films in his kitty...
Sunday, July 20, 2014
 Total Knock Out! First teaser of Priyanka's 'Mary Kom'out, watch it
Bollywood actress Priyanka Chopra, who turned 32 Friday, treated her fans with a teaser of her...
Saturday, July 19, 2014
A bald move: B-Town actresses pick their sexiest clean pate hero
Even as Bollywood actors shaving off their hair for their films becomes commonplace, we get seven...
Friday, July 18, 2014
Just For You Honey: Ranbir's birthday surprise for Kat?
Bollywood's alleged couple Ranbir Kapoor and Katrina Kaif took off for a getaway to an island...
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Beyond borders: Bollywood's soulful connections with Pakistan
Bollywood's rich past includes some strong connections with Pakistan. As Dilip Kumar's home in...
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
First Look! Priyanka looks fierce in 'Mary Kom'
The first look poster of Priyanka Chopra's much awaited biopic on boxer Mary Kom was released...
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Gals, Guts and Glory: Women power has reached another high in Bollywood
With Deepika Padukone rumoured to be charging Rs 7 crore per film, we take a look at the women who are...
Monday, July 14, 2014
The Peace Makers: Celebs who made peace between feuding Bollywooders
Bollywood may have witnessed many industry fights but thankfully, some people are good at brokering...
Saturday, July 12, 2014