Page:2
OMG! A rude stunt in 'Bang Bang'
It has emerged that Vikas Sivaraman, cinematographer of Bang Bang, has gone on medical leave...
Friday, July 11, 2014
Bigger is better? Do Bollywood sequels work better with bigger names?
Even as encouraging box office collections spawn sequels to films, actors/actresses...
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Unholy Tryst: B-town celebs and their tussles with the media
Shraddha Kapoor's highhanded behaviour recently landed her in trouble with the media....
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Busted! Lovebirds Anushka and Virat's private dinner?
Anushka Sharma apparently took time off from her Turkey schedule of 'Dil Dhadakne Do' to spend...
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Union of the Kings: SRK, Salman hug each other at Iftar party
The two leading Khans of Bollywood - Shah Rukh and Salman - hugged each other with warmth as they came...
Monday, July 07, 2014
 Exposed: Unbelievable on-screen goof-ups in Bollywood films
Most Bollywood flicks stretch cinematic liberties a bit too far and some flounder with big...
Sunday, July 06, 2014
Wow Bhai Did It Again: Salman's noble gesture for Film City crew
The actor recently organised a medical camp for Film City workers...
Saturday, July 05, 2014
Revealed: Why YRF sacked Kapil from 'Bank Chor'?
Yash Raj Films has announced that comedian Kapil Sharma won't be part of their film 'Bank Chor'...
Friday, July 04, 2014
Being Benevolent: Is Sidharth, Salman's new blue eyed boy?
Sidharth Malhotra said he was elated with superstar Salman Khan's attendance at the success....
Thursday, July 03, 2014
Hold Your Breath: 2014 has some star-studded Bollywood releases ahead
Unlike the first half of 2014, the next six months promise movie fare led by bigger and more bankable...
Wednesday, July 02, 2014