Bigg Boss - A look at all the winners of the previous seasons!

  • Bigg Boss - A look at all the winners of the previous seasons!

    Bigg Boss - A look at all the winners of the previous seasons!

    As the Bigg Boss has stepped into its new season and has started its new journey, we take a look back at the winners of previous seasons.

  • Season 1 - Rahul Roy

    Season 1 - Rahul Roy

    Rahul Roy who came to limelight with 1990 release Aashiqui, is the first ever winner of Bigg Boss. Rahul became the winner in a stiff competition.

  • Season 2 - Ashutosh Kaushik

    Season 2 - Ashutosh Kaushik

    The season 2 of Bigg Boss had Ashutosh Kaushik as the winner in 2008. He had also won Roadies V in 2007. After his stint in Bigg Boss, Ashutosh had a few blink-and-you-will-miss-it roles in a string of eminently forgettable films.

  • Season 3 - Vindu Dara Singh

    Season 3 - Vindu Dara Singh

    In 2009's season 3 Vindu Dara Singh became the winner and after that, he did small roles in few Bollywood films and TV shows.

  • Season 4 - Shweta Tiwari

    Season 4 - Shweta Tiwari

    Shweta Tiwari is the first female contestant who won Bigg Boss title. In its fourth season Shweta became the winner and after that, she did more reality shows like Jhalak Dikhla Ja and currently taking care of her family and planning to expand her acting school.

  • Season 5 - Juhi Parmar

    Season 5 - Juhi Parmar

    Juhi Parmar became the winner of Bigg Boss season 5. She was recently in news for getting separate from her husband Sachin Shroff.

  • Season 6 - Urvashi Dholakia

    Season 6 - Urvashi Dholakia

    Urvashi Dholakia won the Bigg Boss season 6. She was best known as Komolika in Kasautii Zindagii Kay.

  • Season 7 - Gauahar Khan

    Season 7 - Gauahar Khan

    Gauhar Khan won the 7th season of Bigg Boss in 2013. She had acted and performed dance numbers in a few films before and continued to do so even after winning the seventh season of Bigg Boss.

  • Season 8 - Gautam Gulati

    Season 8 - Gautam Gulati

    For the last 4 seasons only female contestants were winning Bigg Boss but in 2014 Gautam Gulati broke the streak and won season 8 of Bigg Boss. Post his Bigg Boss stint Gautam bagged his first role in a Bollywood film - the biopic on Mohammad Azharuddin (2016). Gautam played Ravi Shastri in the film.

  • Season 9 - Prince Narula

    Season 9 - Prince Narula

    In season 9 former Roadies winner Prince Narula won the title, where he fell in love with Yuvika Chaudhary and later they both got engaged.

  • Season 10 - Manveer Gurjar

    Season 10 - Manveer Gurjar

    Manveer Gurjar won the season 10 of Bigg Boss. This was the first season of Bigg Boss where commoners made an entry into the house and Manveer is the first commoner who won Bigg Boss.

  • Season 11 - Shilpa Shinde

    Season 11 - Shilpa Shinde

    Last season we witnessed lots of things inside the house after some tough competition from fellow contestants Shilpa Shinde won the Bigg Boss trophy.

  • Vote for Bigg Boss - A look at all the winners of the previous seasons!

Popular Slideshows

Hide Comments
Show Comments