Bollywood celebs who support Aam Aadmi Party

  • Bollywood celebs who support Aam Aadmi Party

    Bollywood celebs who support Aam Aadmi Party

    The recent Delhi Elections took the BJP by surprise when AAP 'swept' Delhi with 63 seats and left BJP red-faced with only 7 seats. Just like the normal voter out own B-Town celebs also came together to congratulate AAP and its allies on the thumping victory.

  • Shabana Azmi

    Shabana Azmi

    The actress has been very vocal about her political views and supporting AAP in the past too. She had tweeted in 2015 on AAP's Delhi win 'The indian voter deserves all our respect.Congratulations to #AAP. Dilli ne keh diya ab tumhare hawale watan saathiyo.ball is in your court'.

  • Anurag Kashyap

    Anurag Kashyap

    He retweeted Namrata Joshi and wrote,'Sahi Baat. Hanuman Ji Ka Mangalvaar Hai, Unhone Dilli Waalo Ke Nikat, Bhoot Pishacho Ko Aane Nahi Diya. Sabka Jhaad Foonk Kar Diya.' and 'Lekin Haan. Ab To Ye EVM Waali Afwahen Ab Band Ho Jaani Chahiye.'

  • Gul Panag

    Gul Panag

    She congratulated AAP for winning and staying the course in the face of grave provocation and polarisation and asked if now we can have them get back to fixing the economy. Her tweet read,'So Delhi? 'Swept' again? Good for you.'

  • Swara Bhaskar

    Swara Bhaskar

    She congratulated AAP and all other victorious candidates and team and tweeted,'Dilli Meri Jaan! Phir Sey Pyaar Ho Gaya tum Sey!!'

  • Vishal Dadlani

    Vishal Dadlani

    The singer and music producer shared Dhruv Rathee's post in which he said 63 seats were for schools, hospitals, electricity, water, economy, and 7 seats were for Hindu, Muslim, Pakistan, Shaheen Bagh, Mandir, and Masjid. And wrote,'Ummeed Hai Laurel & Hardy Aur Khaskar Unke Sare Nafratkhor fans Ye Samajh Paayen.'

  • Anubhav Sinha

    Anubhav Sinha

    'Ab Lag Raha Hai Ki Achhe Din Aane Wale Hain' and 'KejriWall stays.'

  • Farhan Akhtar

    Farhan Akhtar

    'People of Delhi gracefully say 'Pehle AAP'. Congratulations to Arvind Kejriwal and his team. Time to live up to the people's hope & trust.'

  • Raghu Ram

    Raghu Ram

    He congratulated AAP and tweeted,'Baatein Toh Bahut Log Karte Hain. Tumne Karke Dikhaaya. That was your campaign. Hopefully contesting on real issues will become a thing all over!'

  • Ranvir Shorey

    Ranvir Shorey

    Ranvir tweeted on AAP' win writing: 'Seats mil gayeen sixty two, Maine bola I love you. Seats milteen sixty nine. Bolta banja meri Valentine.'

Popular Slideshows

Hide Comments
Show Comments